This Forum is Locked
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
My webpage is not centered
How do I center my web page under the advertising banner? My page is far left! Does not look good. Thanks, V
Views: 296   Replies: 1
Last Post: Nov 21, 2010 11:41am
by Corwings
403 forbidden
i've uploaded the html code i wrote using filezilla and my websites ends up like this http://www.watchmysteps.bravehost.com/ pls can anyone help me? i'm really new in these things and i can't figure out how to solve this
Views: 337   Replies: 4
Last Post: Nov 21, 2010 9:48am
by Kevin
j
John
Guestbook line spaces (lack of)
I fiddled with my Guestbook settings, disabling some of the standard things like e-mail and other questions, leaving just the Name and Large Text Box. After this change, my users can no longer create paragraph spacing. When entering line spaces with the ENTER key, th...
Views: 289   Replies: 2
Last Post: Nov 21, 2010 8:12am
by John
WHOI.COM information
My domain name tanjaycity.org was transferred from LowestHosting.com. I need to change this information to reflect that this domain name is now with Bravenet.com specially the TECH section Registrant Email: Admin ID:DOT-IA8A62CFZRC3 Admin Name:Enrique B Carino B...
Views: 314   Replies: 0
Last Post: Nov 20, 2010 8:43pm
by Enrique B Carino
m
Mark
google ads
Hi all, does anyone know why google ads wont show up on my website? I copied and pasted right from google, and no go, tried a few different ones.
Views: 308   Replies: 3
Last Post: Nov 20, 2010 1:24am
by Peter
Publishing has been disabled so I am completely blocked
Hello, Let me explain my situation. Sometime recently the goal posts must have been moved because I have been using this free site version for years with no problem but now I find that I can't make any changes because the publishing function has been disabled,...
Views: 410   Replies: 8
Last Post: Nov 18, 2010 1:28pm
by Courtnie from Br...
creating a page