This Forum is Locked
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
Suggested Chat Times
This is a very geeky suggestion but might be fun if we implement it properly. Here's the story :- I'm a Mac developer (you know those shiny laptops and over designed thing-me-bobs you either love or hate). Well the developer community is very very community mind...
Views: 4411   Replies: 154
Last Post: Jun 3, 2012 12:47pm
by Lidia
This forum is now locked.
We have upgraded the FM forum and as a result this forum is now locked for new posts although it will remain on the site and you will still be able to read posts and use the search facility. We hope you will continue to contribute to a lively FM forum on the new p...
Views: 514   Replies: 0
Last Post: Mar 6, 2013 10:24pm
by FM Official
New member Old fan
Just want to say how much I love FM. Evert since i bought Tough it out in 1989 i've been a huge fan. I'm sad to say that i've never seen FM live but if they get near Gothenburg i Will definetly go there. I think that Dead Mans Shoes is a very underated record and...
Views: 439   Replies: 1
Last Post: Mar 4, 2013 7:58pm
by Jim Kirkpatrick
New album pledge vs part II
I can't seem to find anything on this but does anyone know if the tracklisting on the 2cd pledge version is the same as on the part II version?
Views: 402   Replies: 1
Last Post: Mar 3, 2013 1:36pm
by FM Official
live tough it out tour video
Does anyone know if there is anyway to get a full copy of the london gig that was broadcast on tv? I have been looking for years. I am convinced they played 'feels so good' near the end of the show. I was 13 the first time i saw them at the tiv in buckley, merv gu...
Views: 544   Replies: 2
Last Post: Feb 28, 2013 2:07pm
by Chris Nelson
"Rockville" Full Review