Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
s
Sam
Help uploading new site
Hi, I am new to Bravenet, I have completed my site and I am ready to publish it. What do I need to do, what are the steps, sorry but I am green at this
Views: 265   Replies: 1
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 7:17pm
by webspeak
s
Sam
Help Me Please ASAP I can answer any questions I just need help!
My site is www.simboyamusicfest.bravehost.com I am trying to publish it, sorry I guess I am an idiot at this but it seems as though a lot of people have this same question and there should be some easy walk through directions for beginners. I am still confused as to...
Views: 254   Replies: 3
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 6:57pm
by webspeak
Counter Problem
When I log into my website, I don't see a counter, but I think it may be because I said I didn't want my hits to count. Could someone check it out and see if any numbers show up for them? Thanks
Views: 97   Replies: 0
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 3:41pm
by Brother Vern
Getting Started
Hi, I have registered here almost a month ago and so far I can't get started. I don't know what the first step should be. i have no background whatsoever about building a website, and I can't even find the "Manage your Website" icon. Could somebody please tell me wha...
Views: 159   Replies: 2
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 2:52pm
by Amateur
m
Mark
Site editting problems
Was wondering if anyone else is having this probelm and if so, how to fix it. While I'm editing text on my site pages, after I save and then view that page, half the text is in bold. I do not have the bold activated while I type it, the text does not show in bold...
Views: 218   Replies: 1
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 2:33pm
by jaxanne
What the heck!
i logged into my website to edit it and all of my information is gone and it is replaced with someone elses!!! I have no clue what happened and im really mad. Please help
Views: 890   Replies: 42
Last Post: Aug 24, 2005 12:37pm
by Mark
b
Ben
Take a look at my 'Needs to be improved' site.